North Yard Comminuty Trust
 
News and updates from the Trustees

North Yard Community Trust Update

The North Yard Community Trust became the North Yard Community Trust CIO on 12th January 2017. We are now a registered charity (no. 1171099)

We would like to welcome Steve Cornew to the Board of the North Yard Community Trust. Steve will be representing the Weston Mill area.

Annual Report

Our annual report will be available later in the year

Meeting dates

The North Yard Community Trust Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month. There are two types of meetings, Administration and Application and these are held on alternative months.


Application Meeting on Tuesday 16th January
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 5th January


Administration


Application Meeting on Tuesday 20th March
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 9th March


Administration


Application Meeting on Tuesday 15th March
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 4th March


Administration


Application Meeting is Tuesday 17th July
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 6th July


Administration


Application meeting on 18th September
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 7th September


Administration


Application Meeting on Tuesday 20th November
The final date for receipt of applications is Friday 9th November


Administration

Public Meeting

Date and Venue TBA